GI CAN Leadership

John L Marshall, MD, Georgetown University Medical Center; Director, The Ruesch Center for the Cure of Gastrointestinal Cancers

Hartmut Juhl, MD, PhD, Indivumed; Chief Executive Officer of Indivumed and IndivuTest

Zoran Gatalica, MD, DSc, Caris Life Sciences; Executive Medical Director

Sabine Tejpar, MD, PhD, University of Leuven; Associate Professor, Head of Molecular Digestive Oncology Division

Wells Messersmith, MD, University of Colorado; Professor and Division Head, Division of Medical Oncology

Subha Madhavan, PhD, Georgetown University Medical Center; Director, Innovation Center Biomedical Informatics

Carmen Allegra, MD, University of Florida/NSABP; Professor of Medicine, Chief, Division of Hematology and Oncology/ Senior Vice-President

Edward Lin, MD, Associate Member, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center; Associate Professor, University of Washington School of Medicine

Josep Tabernero, MD, PhD, Vall d’Hebron University Hospital; Head of Medical Oncology Department, Director, Val d’Hebron Institute of Oncology

Qing Xu, MD, PhD, Department of Medical Oncology, Tongji University

Tim Price, MBBS, DHthSc (Med), FRACP, Senior Consultant Medical Oncologist and Director of Medical Oncology and Clinical Care Research, Queen Elizabeth Hospital

Anelisa Coutinho, MD, President, GTG; Consultant, Division of Gastrointestinal Oncology, Clinica A.M.O, Brazil